Contact Us

Please contact us for any questions or further information about the event. Our event team would be pleased to assist you and our Evening in the Maritimes Planning Committee members look forward to welcoming you to the event.

Evening in the Maritimes Event Team

Heather Lacey

Executive Director | 613-761-9522 ext. 225 |

Nancy Oakley

Director of Development & Community Engagement | 613-761-9522 ext. 219 |

Sinead Shortt

Fundraising & Partnership Coordinator | 613-761-9522 ext. 250 |

Jessica Franklin

Administrative Assistant of Development & Community Engagement | 613-761-9522 ext. 235 |

Krista Benoit

President & CEO: iSPARK

Evening in the Maritimes Volunteer Planning/Advisory Committee

Michael Lifshitz (Honorary Chair)

Jeff Snyder (Event Co-Chair)

Rob Meredith (Event Co-Chair)

Jim Kyte

Gary Duke

Stacey Bielaski

Morgan J Lee

Danielle Demark

Derrick Hanson

James Bickerton

Rick Burns

Eki Omoruyi

Logan Iwanoff

Cassidy Swan

More About Evening in the Maritimes